Built 1976 to replace a chapel school of 1893. Designed by Scott, Fraser & Browning. A dramatic copper roof covers a fan-shaped worship space lit by clerestory windows. Tapestry and embroidery by Netta Ewing of Sacred Threads.
Saturday Vigil 5.30pm,
Open by arrangement
The information about churches in Scotland’s Churches Scheme has been provided by the congregations or taken from the Historic Scotland list and published sources, in particular, the Buildings of Scotland volumes and the RIAS Illustrated Architectural Guides. To contact this specific church please complete the Contact this Church form above. The information is not authoritative; please contact Scotland’s Churches Trust to let us know of any errors or omissions.